Accountant:
Letterman & Company
Bob Letterman
W: 816-347-1600
C: 816-863-2266
E: bob@lettermancpa.com

Appraisers
Schuster Appraisals
Toby Greer
816-525-0200

Cabinets
Johnson’s Custom Cabinets
Brandon Johnson
816-540-3755

Carpet Cleaner
Carlos’ Carpet Cleaning
Carlos
816-590-5073

Chiropractor
Love Chiropractic
Adam Love
W: 913-305-3959
C: 913-302-6901
E: info@lovechiropractickc.com

Credit Repair
Credit Law Center
Thomas Addleman
W: 816-994-3070
C: 816-994-4600
E: support@creditlawcenter.com

Fencing
Bernie’s Fence Co
Steve O’Connor
816-525-0167

General Contractor/Remodeler
CDE Contracting
Dave Culver
816-830-4176

Health/Life Insurance
Legacy Benefits Inc.
Kirk Sackett
816-318-8849

Home Builder
Pfeifer Homes
Troy Pfeifer & Justin Pfeifer
W: 816-215-0201
E: troy@pfeiferhomes.com

Home Inspection
Metro Property Inspection
Mike Pelliccia
W: 913-390-9001
C: 913-207-3956
E: mpelliccia@metropropertyinspection.com

Home Inspection
Rick’s Home Inspections LLC
John Gast
816-694-1399

Home Security
Absolute Alarms
Scott Nichols
W: 816-525-8998
C: 816-935-9825
E: scott@absolute-audio.net

Home Warranty
HMS Home Warranty
Kent Labinski
W: 816-665-6580
E: klabinski@hmsnational.com

Old Republic
Janell Enderson
W: 1-800-282-7131 x 1291
E: JanellE@orhp.com

HWA
Emily Sicks
W: 816-728-5494
E: ESicks@hwahomewarranty.com

HVAC
United Heating and Cooling
James Ewart
C: 816-365-8767
E: jamese@unitedheating.com

Insurance
Walnut Rick Management
Kevin Prochaska
W: 816-503-6222
C: 816-588-4751
E: Kevin.prochaska@walnutrisk.com

Summit Hill Insurance
Mark Miller
W: 816-554-7655
C: 816-985-6547
E: mark@summithillinsurance.com

Interior Decorator
Interiors by Sarah Twenter
Sarah Twenter
W: 816-525-7856
E: stwenter@kc.rr.com

Junk Removal
We Load It
W: 816-537-5864


Lawn Care
Perfect Cut Lawn Care
Nick Boeger
W: 913-481-2976
E: nick@perfectcutlawns.com

The Lawn Barber
Nick Michael
W: 816-339-5563

Mortgage Lender
Prime Lending
Lacey Moores
W: 816-600-4550
E: lmoores@primelending.com

Gateway Mortgage
Cory Carmichael
W: 913-802-5003
E: cory.carmichael@gatewayloan.com

Movers
N.L Wilson Moving & Storage
Matt Drier
W: 913-236-7052

McDermott Moving Company
W: 816-254-2443

Pest Control
American Pest Management
W: 913-390-1115

Jelinek’s Pest Control
Gary Jelinek
W: 816-582-3985

Pool Installation/Supplies
Swim Things
W: 816-224-2600

Roofer
WeatherTech Roofing
Brian Donigan
W: 816-988-8957
E: bdonigan@wtrenovations.com

Structural Engineer
Skeens Consulting Services LLC.
Mike Skeens
W: 816-806-9719
E: mike@skeensconsulting.com

Robert Quick P.E.
Robert Quick
W: 816-728-2081
E: bobquick0708@gmail.com

Title Company
Continental Title
Sandi Witmer
W: 816-554-1554
E: sandiw@ctitle.com

McCaffree-Short Title
Tammy Henderson
W: 816-984-8003
E: thenderson@mccaffree-short.com